The weekend that was…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am sure you would agree sometimes pictures are worth a million words!So armed with my new PowerShot, I thought I share what my weekends can be like when I am not doing craft,housework or bumming around! :). Admittingly it was one of more fun weekends, when we did a bit of road trip to Bendigo, it is always great to get away even for a little while from the  Melbourne madness, met up with more friends than usual, in short, it was a rather fun weekend.  I hope to have many more..enjoy the pictures, and next, I found a really nice idea on ribbon organisation for some of us,crafters find detangling yards and yards of ribbon not a very amusing past-time. xo  Rachel@NOtaHati

Leave a Reply

