Ring Ring a Roses…

Finally…after 2 months of enduring and mourning the loss of my camera, my travel companion especially my last 2 big trips to Europe and other memorable holidays ..my digital journal, it was with great delight and relief  after much deliberation,research and discussion with Mr Man..my former lost Canon Ixus has been replaced by the very popular Canon  PowerShot  S100. 🙂

I am a happy girl again in this aspect and I can start to share better photos of my craft and other happy shots..no more pathetic shots from my phone camera and God help me…that I will be using this delightful camera for some time.

Some shots I took last weekend for fun…flowers and nature being some of my favourite subjects of focus, if you like the look of some my random shots…and are curious to check out this little pocket wonder , check out the review on the below video and maybe this something you are after as well.

Happy weekend..back to craft topics next..I promise:) Rachel@Notahati

Leave a Reply

