Cart Before The House

When I am feeling a little uninspired or needing that extra inspiration,there are a few websites that I love going into, and one of my favourite websites  to get some inspiration is Pinterest.

Two days ago while perusing Pinterest, I discovered the most beautifully made crafted folk artsy  cloth- dolls designed  by a husband and wife team (Dylan and Jo) from Oregon from their websiteCart Before The Horse.

I have compiled some of my favourites from their range of  creations. So lovely, some of their dolls remind me of the characters that I used to read about in storybooks and I hope to buy of these lovely dolls from their Etsy shop.:) xo Rachel@Nota Hati

Leave a Reply

