Facing the pending BIG 4-T(big 4.0)…Eek!

This is a photo of me taken last December at a friend’s 40th celebration. , it is a rare one of me showing my face instead of the back of my head.:)one of  my personal favourites of the many photos taken of me,because I look so happy in this picture and at ease. It was a happy day, catching up with so many friends, some who I haven’t seen for over a year and of

course it was one of the craziest parties (a memorable one as its been awhile I gone  to really crazy party here in Oz) which ended me in the hot-tub with the birthday girl and other friends until 4 AM.

It was a nice reminder of the crazy times I had as a 20- something in KL and and  still have it in me as to be as crazy and spontenous!

Yes, 2012 is going to be a  huge year for me, aside from completing the Daisy Doll Challenge, it is about overcoming many fears as I face the big4-T in 4 months time exactly on this date, the 13th!

Much I have enjoyed my 30s which I describe as  some of the best years of my life so far, but I look forward to better years  as I aim to age beautifully, gracefully and wisely.

It will be a year of celebrations (big and small) as this 30 something starts to prepare herself  for the next best 10 years of her life as she embarks to better things!.

Daisy Doll update: I have almost completed  Summer Daisy,think yellow lemonade, sorbet and fun in the sun and sand . Come back and check her out soon! 🙂

Happy weekend everyone!

xx Rachel@ Nota Hati.

‘Fear not” doesn’t mean you won’t feel fear, it means when you feel fear, don’t run. Do it afraid!-Joyce Meyer..(reference :2 Chron 20:15)

