South of France,Provence

Here are some photos I took when I was in Provence,South of France recently and thought I use artistic affect feature in Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 to just try it out.

That is me in the picture with my favourite cardigan visiting one of the  local churches…i can’t remember the name of the village we were in.

The church altar…The village clock tower

The quaint fountain

Impressed my artistic skills yet??…all thanks to Microsoft 2010.

Great way to spend some spare time, playing with your own photos and changing them around.!

I will share more photos next time around. xx

Leave a Reply

