Musings on a gloomy winter’s night

I am sort of back but  I am still of  dealing with another major crossroad in my life.

However I started to miss updating this blog with my finds on pretty things and I love talking about pretty things.

Like the other day, while I was walking past  this little hedge near my office entrance I found beautiful little flowers within the hedge

Which cheered me up straight away.

Couple of pictures which I took in the last few months which I hope will brighten up your day as much it did mine when I took these few snapshots.Wild field flower taken in April during the warmer autumn days

(all photos by NotaHati)

Lastly on this  cold winter’s night, I leave you with this photo of late harvest and I will be writing about my next favourite pick in a couple of days.

Love XX

Leave a Reply

