mmmcrafts!

Good morning! I have been meaning to share my latest effort of making this delightful bunny but in combination of  last year’s Christmas business and taking a break from everything else except crafting, I forgot! :)

Anyway, here is my very own  New Year bunny who is dressed to the nines right down to a masquerade mask of her own!  I had made her with the intention of sharing her just before NYE but I was away! LOL

IMG_3231

My variation of Baby Binky Bunny dressed in masquerade ball finery:) (Handmade and image by NotaHati)

This little bunny was inspired by the Baby Binky Bunny pattern which I bought ages ago from Larissa Holland of mmmcrafts.

full_3658_6198_BabyBinkyBunny_3

Baby Binky Bunny from mmmcrafts

I am especially pleased with my Binky Bunny because it has been awhile I made something just for me which turned out better than I thought upon completion and it is one of those little things which brings crafting  joy!

If you want to make your very own Binky Bunny, you can get a pattern from Larissa’s store

Happy Monday!

xo NOtaHati@Rachel

2 thoughts on “mmmcrafts!

  1. Hi, Rachel! How cute! Love the mask and the tutu. Thanks so much for the kind words about the pattern, as well as the links. I’m so glad you’ve enjoyed the pattern. Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

